Agricultural Machinery Conference

2017 AMC
Engineering Conference

"Engineering for the Future"

April 25–27, 2017
Tuesday - Thursday
Waterloo, Iowa

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon


2016 Committee Contacts

Main Contact General Inquiries info@amc-online.org 
Cullen, Eric Chairman eric.cullen@cummins.com 
Committee Members
(alphabetically by name)
Open Technical Sessions (ASABE IA Section)
Brown, John Technical Sessions (Lead) john@myersspring.com 
Clark, Scott Technical Sessions (ASABE QC Section) ClarkScottN@JohnDeere.com 
Cronbaugh, Scott Treasurer / Opening Ceremonies scott_cronbaugh@whirlpool.com 
EauClaire-Kopier, Michelle Prospectus / Booklet / Exhibitor Directory michelle.EauClaire@cygnusb2b.com 
Elliott, Nick Continuing Education Seminars / Breakfast Speaker nick.elliott@distek.com 
Elmore, Chad Publicity celmore@dieselpub.com 
Evans, Jim Exhibitor Operations EvansJamesR@JohnDeere.com 
Fredrickson, Eric Technical Sessions (ASABE IA Section) FredricksonEricJ@JohnDeere.com 
Hall, Wyatt Technical Sessions (ASABE IA Section) whall@danfoss.com 
OPEN Technical Sessions (ASABE IA Section)
Johnson, Jeremiah Technical Sessions (ASABE QC Section) JohnsonJeremiahK@JohnDeere.com 
Lincoln, Todd Registration / Webmaster / Exhibitor Relations / Opening Kick-Off todd.s.lincoln@cummins.com 
Meyer, Brad Machinery Exhibits bmeyer@iowaengineer.com 
Miller, Dan Technical Sessions dmiller@filterminder.com 
Stuebs, Kurt Technical Sessions (SAE MV Section) kstuebs@shankpower.com 
Thomas, Mike Hotel Operations ThomasMichaelF@JohnDeere.com 
Wilder, Ashley Secretary ashley.wilder@distek.com